About Us

THE MAGAZINE

The Tree Mag is an online magazine of architecture and design founded in 2013 by PROGETTOSPORE, a design studio, that works at contemporary projects of furnitures and houses. Recently is born a partnership with I&S, a Florentine company, leader in fashion and luxury world since the beginning of 60s.

The aim of the magazine is telling what happens around the world to give a 360° knowledge to the readers about design, architecture and art.

The possibility of getting to know the protagonists of contemporary creativity, through direct interviews, allows us to create unique contents.

Offering a look at present and giving a vision of future is the mission of The Tree Mag.

The partnership with I&S, marked an important turning point that led the born of The Circles, a new furniture brand.

WHO WE ARE

Andrea Carloni

Editor

andrea@thetreemag.com

Luca Leonelli

Editor

luca@thetreemag.com

Carlotta Ferrati

Web editor & Communication

carlotta@thetreemag.com

Ilenia Mandò

Business relations

ilenia@thetreemag.com

For any other information

info@thetreemag.com

Nico Fedi

Editor

nico@thetreemag.com

Paolo Oliveri

Editor

paolo@thetreemag.com