THE TREE

MAG

ABOUT US

THE MAGAZINE

THE TREE MAG is a new online magazine focused on different areas of creativity and that seeks to give an all-round vision of the world of design.

We are curators of Ello, https://ello.co/thetreemag, a social network focuses on art, architecture and design.

In addition, we realize every week interviews with protagonists of creativity world, like architects, designers, illustrators and sociologists.

The Tree Mag is an online magazine of architecture and design founded by PROGETTOSPORE, a design studio, that works at contemporary projects of furnitures and houses. Recently is born a partnership with I&S, a Florentine company, leader in fashion and luxury world since the beginning of 60s.

We believe that an alternative way to know the present is to ask it directly to people who are building it.

Speaking of numbers, the contents of the magazine each month gather around 700,000 views, mainly from the United States and Italy.

WHO WE ARE

Andrea Carloni

Co-founder & Editor

andrea@thetreemag.com

Luca Leonelli

Editor & Social Media

luca@thetreemag.com

Carlotta Ferrati

Web Communication & Social Media

carlotta@thetreemag.com

Nico Fedi

Contributor

nico@thetreemag.com

Paolo Oliveri

Contributor

paolo@thetreemag.com

Stefania Bechelli

Graphic designer

stefania@thetreemag.com

Laura Morganti

PR

laura@thetreemag.com

INTENTION

At the Tree Mag we try to publish only images and videos of identified authors. At The Tree Mag we always cite the sources of the material we publish. Despite our efforts, mistakes can happen, but we will gladly thank and acknowledge any reader who points them out. The Tree Mag does not intend to publish any content that may be considered offensive. If you find that to be the case, please get in touch and we will be happy to remove it. For any communication, please write to info@thetreemag.com

THE TREE MAG – The Fruits of Ideas